Kontakt

P.H.U. Jareks Wiesław Fajtek
83-400 Kościerzyna ul. Przemysłowa 4
tel. 58 686 55 51 , 58 686 87 95
fax 58 741 53 15 ,fax 58 686 67 13

Dział sprzedaży tel. 609 333 524
Dział logistyki tel. 697 333 316
Magazyn – przyjęcia towarów 695 444 717

Wiesław Fajtek – Właściciel
603 052 156
wfajtek@jareks.pl

Dariusz Formela – Manager
697 333 442
dformela@jareks.pl

Wojciech Żołądek – Asystent managera
695 140 142
biuro@jareks.pl

Adam Nowak – Dyr. handlowy
695 943 780
adam@jareks.pl

Nasi przedstawiciele:

Artur Kowalewski tel. 695 140 144 email: artur@jareks.pl
Sebastian Formela tel. 695 140 145 email: sebastian@jareks.pl
Mirosław Wolff tel. 695 140 143 email: mirek@jareks.pl
Stanisław Willich tel. 609 333 314 email: stachu@jareks.pl
Robert Markowski tel. 609 333 315 email: robert@jareks.pl
Waldemar Hinc tel. 609 333 583 email: waldek@jareks.pl
Włodzimierz Mańkowski tel. 601 677 244 email: wlodek@jareks.pl
Bartłomiej Biber tel. 609 331 173 email: bartekb@jareks.pl
Magdalena Gościcińska tel. 609 337 086 email: magda@jareks.pl
Maciej Schneider tel. 609 330 060 email: maciej@jareks.pl
Żanetta Rutkowska tel. 609 335 828 email: zanetta@jareks.pl
Mariusz Kwaśniewski tel. 885 991 800 email: mariusz@jareks.pl

Comments are closed.

  • Nasi partnerzy